About Me

12043127_10153778058024662_2309213072834502654_n

My name is Deborah Doyle and I have an FdA in Photography and Digital Imaging with Distinction and a First Class BA (Hons) Applied Media.

I particularly enjoy portraiture and documentary photography and having worked with children in the nursery sector of education for many years I have an affinity with toddlers and young people which helps me gain interesting and insightful photographs of them.

I am currently working on various ‘body positive’ projects as well as working in local schools to provide children with creative mixed media workshops using photography as the base medium.

This website started as my blog and online workbook for the BA (hons) Applied Media, showing my work and the ideas I was working on.  Having completed that I am now going to keep the blog going with a few more categories for my post-degree work.

If you have any questions, wish to contact me, or would like to collaborate on a project, I can be emailed at:       contact@deborahdoyle.co.uk

Leave a Reply

